…my first blog entry

For whatever reason, I feel inclined to start things off with a generic “my first blog” post.  Let me first say that I’m somewhat familiar with blogging but have never actually contributed to a blog, much less started one.  That being said, this particular blog is definitely a work-in-progress and will certainly evolve as I become more comfortable with WordPress (and blogging in general).  In other words, I have no idea how to add video, pictures, etc… but, I’m a fairly intelligent/savvy computer person, so I’m sure I’ll be able to figure it out.

In case you’re wondering, this blog will cover a variety of subjects… most of which will (hopefully) be related, in some form or fashion, to Baylor University, Baylor athletics, Waco, and really just about anything sports or Baylor related.  However, since we’re making up the rules as we go, I reserve the right to “blog” about whatever i want.  Hopefully we’ll also have 2-3 regular contributors… all Baylor grads, of course.

I guess that’s about it.  Let the blogging begin!

Leave a Reply

